Spring 2021 Baseball Results


Tuesday, July 20, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Kingswood (Spring 2021 Junior Babe Ruth) 8
    Laconia 7
 
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 @ 7:30pm
Final
Kingswood (Spring 2021 Junior Babe Ruth) 10
    Gilford 8
 
Monday, July 12, 2021 @ 2:00pm
Final
    Oyster River 10
Kingswood (Spring 2021 Junior Babe Ruth) 5
 
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Kingswood (Spring 2021 Junior Babe Ruth) 8
    Pittsfield 9
 
Thursday, July 1, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Pittsfield 11
Kingswood (Spring 2021 Junior Babe Ruth) 3
 
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 3
Cubs (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 9
 
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Corner Store Dodgers (Cal Ripken Minor) 0
Johnsons / Berry's Bait (Cal Ripken Minor) 11
 
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Carroll County Oil (Cal Ripken Minor) 13
Bailey's Bubble (Cal Ripken Minor) 7
 
Friday, June 11, 2021 @ 7:00pm
Final
Corner Store Dodgers (Cal Ripken Minor) 6
Bailey's Bubble (Cal Ripken Minor) 12
 
Thursday, June 10, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 2
Cubs (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 8
 
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cubs (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 17
Red Sox (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 11
 
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Carroll County Oil (Cal Ripken Minor) 0
Johnsons / Berry's Bait (Cal Ripken Minor) 6
 
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Johnsons / Berry's Bait (Cal Ripken Minor) 14
Corner Store Dodgers (Cal Ripken Minor) 8
 
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Bailey's Bubble (Cal Ripken Minor) 8
Carroll County Oil (Cal Ripken Minor) 6
 
Monday, June 7, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 6
Giants (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 7
 
Friday, June 4, 2021 @ 7:00pm
Final
Carroll County Oil (Cal Ripken Minor) 12
Bailey's Bubble (Cal Ripken Minor) 4
 
Thursday, June 3, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Bailey's Bubble (Cal Ripken Minor) 12
Corner Store Dodgers (Cal Ripken Minor) 1
 
Thursday, June 3, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 6
Red Sox (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 4
 
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Johnsons / Berry's Bait (Cal Ripken Minor) 13
Carroll County Oil (Cal Ripken Minor) 1
 
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 @ 6:30pm
Final
Giants (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 2
Cubs (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 1
 
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Corner Store Dodgers (Cal Ripken Minor) 0
Johnsons / Berry's Bait (Cal Ripken Minor) 6
 
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 @ 5:00pm
Final
Cubs (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 1
Giants (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 0
 
Friday, May 28, 2021 @ 7:00pm
Final
Johnsons / Berry's Bait (Cal Ripken Minor) 13
Bailey's Bubble (Cal Ripken Minor) 2
 
Friday, May 28, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 9
Cubs (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 13
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 2
Cubs (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 13
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Johnsons / Berry's Bait (Cal Ripken Minor) 17
Bailey's Bubble (Cal Ripken Minor) 3
 
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Carroll County Oil (Cal Ripken Minor) 5
Corner Store Dodgers (Cal Ripken Minor) 0
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 @ 6:30pm
Final
Red Sox (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 9
Giants (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 13
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 @ 5:00pm
Final
Giants (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 6
Red Sox (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 4
 
Monday, May 24, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Corner Store Dodgers (Cal Ripken Minor) 8
Carroll County Oil (Cal Ripken Minor) 9
 
Friday, May 21, 2021 @ 7:00pm
Final
Bailey's Bubble (Cal Ripken Minor) 7
Corner Store Dodgers (Cal Ripken Minor) 1
 
Friday, May 21, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 10
Giants (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 11
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Carroll County Oil (Cal Ripken Minor) 2
Johnsons / Berry's Bait (Cal Ripken Minor) 16
 
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Corner Store Dodgers (Cal Ripken Minor) 3
Johnsons / Berry's Bait (Cal Ripken Minor) 15
 
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 6
Red Sox (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 2
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Bailey's Bubble (Cal Ripken Minor) 11
Carroll County Oil (Cal Ripken Minor) 3
 
Friday, May 14, 2021 @ 7:00pm
Final
Carroll County Oil (Cal Ripken Minor) 11
Corner Store Dodgers (Cal Ripken Minor) 5
 
Friday, May 14, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Bailey's Bubble (Cal Ripken Minor) 1
Johnsons / Berry's Bait (Cal Ripken Minor) 14
 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 3
Cubs (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 5
 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Johnsons / Berry's Bait (Cal Ripken Minor) 13
Carroll County Oil (Cal Ripken Minor) 1
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Corner Store Dodgers (Cal Ripken Minor) 6
Bailey's Bubble (Cal Ripken Minor) 7
 
Monday, May 10, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 5
Red Sox (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 8